The Team

Adam Brough
Team Leader – Electrical and Plumbing
01274 08(8109)
a.brough@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
http:/www.adambrough.co.uk
David Ho
Lecturer in Electrical
01274 08(8617)
d.ho@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Mario Szkwarczuk
Lecturer in Electrical
01274 08(8110)
m.szkwarczuk@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Steve Harker
Lecturer in Electrical
01274 08(8625)
s.harker@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Peter Holmes
Lecturer/Skills Instructor in Electrical
01274 08(8560)
p.holmes@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Rahilla Ali
Skills Instructor in Electrical
01274 08(8560)
r.ali2@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Stuart Manners
Lecturer in Plumbing
01274 08(8594)
s.manners@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Craig Marshall
Lecturer in Plumbing
01274 08(8599)
c.marshall@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
   
Jasvinder Lakha
Ext Diploma Electrical Year 2 (Course Tutor)
01274 08(8915)
j.lakha@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Kevin Hargreaves
Hational Diploma Electrical (Course Tutor)
01274 431658
k.hargreaves@bradfordcollege.ac.uk