The Team

Adam Brough
Year 1/2 Electrical Apprentice (Course Tutor)
01274 430243
a.brough@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
http:/www.adambrough.co.uk
Bertin Speaks
HND Electrical (Course Tutor)
01274 433347
b.speaks@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
http:/www.bertinspeaks.co.uk
David Ho
Year 3/4 Electrical Apprentice (Course Tutor)
01274 436392
d.ho@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Kevin Hargreaves
Hational Diploma Electrical (Course Tutor)
01274 431658
k.hargreaves@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Steve Harker
Full Time Electrical (Course Tutor)
01274 436407
s.harker@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Jasvinder Lakha
Ext Diploma Electrical Year 2 (Course Tutor)
01274 431658
j.lakha@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Mario Szkwarczuk
HNC Electrical (Course Tutor)
01274 430243
m.szkwarczuk@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Ikram Ulhaq
Extended Diploma Electrical Year 1 (Course Tutor)
01274 438915
i.ulhaq@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Jon Fisher
Electrical Trainer/Assessor
01274 431684
j.fisher@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Mohammed Shafiq
Electrical Trainer/Assessor
01274 431684
m.shafiq@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Jamie Scott
Electrical Trainer/Assessor
01274 431684
j.scott3@bradfordcollege.ac.uk